List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Science

Session: 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Harendra Kumar Rai, Department of Chemistry, J. N. P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
2.	Dr. Amita Kannaujia, Department of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Dr. Rajiva Tripathi, Department of Physics, D.A.V. Degree College, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. Zia Ur Rahman, Department of Pharmacy, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh	Member
5.	Dr. Nafees Haider Naqvi, Faculty Incharge, Faculty of Science, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Ishrat Husain, Department of Chemistry, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. Ali Kausar Rizvi, Department of Physics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Rais Haider, Department of Botany, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Mohd. Haider Zaidi, Department of Statistics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member