List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Arts

Session: 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Pallavi Bhatnagar	Member
2.	Prof. Pramod Gupta, Department of Sociology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. R. P. Singh, Department of English, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	Prof. Vinod Singh, Department of Economics, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. Badshah Khan, Department of Hindi, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Mukul Srivastava, Department of Education, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. Sartaj Shabbar Rizvi, Department of History, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Zarrein Zehra Rizwi, Department of English, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Mehdi Abbas Zaidi, Department of Sociology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member