List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Science

Session: 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. A. M. Saxena, Department of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. Y. K. Sharma, Department of Botany, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Dr. Ram Kumar Tiwari, Department of Physics, B.S.N.V.P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. Ahmad Ali, Department of Mathematics, B.B.D. University, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. Nafees Haider Naqvi, Faculty In-charge, Faculty of Science, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Sarwat Taqi, Department of Chemistry, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. M. M. Abid Ali Khan, Department of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. M. K. Shukla, Department of Mathematics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. B. B. Srivastava, Department of Physics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member