## **List of Board of Studies (BoS)**

## **Faculty of Law**

**Session: 2017-18** 

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	<b>Dr. Anand Kumar Vishwakarma,</b> Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
2.	<b>Dr. B. D. Singh,</b> Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	<b>Dr. Manoj Pandey,</b> Faculty of Law, Shri Jai Narain Mishra P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
4.	<b>Dr. Ishrat Husain,</b> In-charge, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
5.	<b>Dr. S. M. Hasnain,</b> Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	<b>Dr. S. Sadiq Husain Abidi,</b> Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member