## List of Board of Studies (BoS)

## **Faculty of Commerce**

## Session: 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	<b>Prof. Archana Singh,</b> Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
2.	<b>Prof. Audesh Kumar Tiwari,</b> Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	<b>Dr. Mohd. Hanif,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Vidyant Hindu P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
4.	<b>Dr. Nageshwar Pandey,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shri Jai Narain Mishra P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
5.	<b>Dr. Zaigham Raza,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	<b>Dr. Raza Shabbir,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	<b>Dr. Meesam Mubarak,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	<b>Dr. Kirti Prakash Tiwari,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	<b>Dr. Ankur Singh,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member