List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Science

Session: 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Abha Mishra, Department of Zoology, B.B.A.U., Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. S. P. Shukla, Department of Physics, Shri J. N. P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. S. N. Pandey, Department of Botany, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. Ajai Kumar Mishra, Department of Chemistry, Shri J. N. P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. Sarwat Taqi, Faculty Incharge, Faculty of Science, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Ali Manzar Rizvi, Department of Statistics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. S. Shabihe Raza Baqri, Department of Zoology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Shad Husain, Department of Physics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Amber Hasan, Department of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member