List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Commerce

Session: 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Solomon, Faculty of Commerce, Lucknow Christian College, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. R. S. Yadav, Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Dr. Arun Mishra, Faculty of Commerce, Shri Jai Narain Mishra P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. Shueb Ahmad, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. S. Jamal Haider Tirmizi, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Anjum Abrar, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. Ambrish, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Asad Mirza, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member