List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Science

Session: 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Desh Deepak, Department of Chemistry, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. J. P. Singh, Department of Mathematics, B.S.N.V. P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. S. P. Trivedi, Department of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	Prof. P.K. Singh, Department of Physics, S.M.S. Institute, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. Sarwat Taqi, Faculty Incharge, Faculty of Science, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. Mohammad Miyan, Department of Mathematics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. Syed Nazeer Haider Zaidi, Department of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. A. P. Masih, Department of Zoology, Shia P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Krishna Chandra Dubey, Department of Physics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member