List of Board of Studies (BoS)

Faculty of Law

Session: 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Anand Kumar Vishwakarma, Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
2.	Dr. B. D. Singh, Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Dr. Manoj Pandey, Faculty of Law, Shri Jai Narain Mishra P.G. College, Lucknow	Member
4.	Dr. S. M. Hasnain, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
5.	Dr. S. Sadiq Husain Abidi, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
6.	Dr. S. Mohsin Raza, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member