List of Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

Session: 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. M. S. Naqvi, Principal, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. Abbas Ali Mehdi, Department of Bio- Chemistry, K.G.M.U., Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. Ali Mehdi, Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Lucknow	Member
4.	Prof. Desh Deepak, Department of Chemistry, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
5.	Prof. R. S. Yadav, Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
6.	Prof. Ram Ganesh Yadav, Department of Sociology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
7.	Prof. S. M. Saeed, Department of Political Science, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Ishrat Husain, Head, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Sarwat Taqi , Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
10.	Dr. Athar Mirza, Head, Dept. of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
11.	Dr. Ali Kausar Rizvi, Head, Dept. of Physics, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
12.	Dr. Samina Shafiq, Head, Dept. of English, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
13.	Dr. Sartaj Shabbar Rizvi, Head, Dept. of History, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member