List of Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

Session: 2017-18

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Mohammad Miyan, Principal, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. Abbas Ali Mehdi, Department of Bio- Chemistry, K.G.M.U., Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. A. M. Saxena, Department of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	Prof. Ali Mehdi, Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Lucknow	Member
5.	Prof. Ram Ganesh Yadav, Department of Sociology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
6.	Prof. Somesh Shukla, Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
7.	Prof. Abbas Raza Nayyar, Head, Dept. of Urdu, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. S. M. Hasnain, Head, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. Rais Haider, Head, Dept. of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
10.	Dr. Zarrien Zehra Rizwi, Department of English, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
11.	Dr. Zaigham Raza, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
12.	Dr. T. S. Naqvi, Head, Dept. of Zoology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
13.	Dr. Aiman Raza, Head, Dept. of Anthropology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member