List of Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

Session: 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. T. H. Naqvi, Principal, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
2.	Prof. R. P. Singh, Department of English, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	Prof. R. S. Yadav, Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	Prof. Anand Vishwakarma, Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
5.	Prof. Sudhir Kumar, Dept. of Zoology, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
6.	Prof. Mukul Srivastava, Head, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
7.	Dr. S. Najmul Hasan Rizvi, Head, Dept. of Hindi, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	Dr. Shueb Ahmad, Head, Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	Dr. T. S. Naqvi, Head, Dept. of Zoology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
10.	Dr. Jamal Haider Zaidi, Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
11.	Dr. S. Mehdi Abbas Zaidi, Department of Sociology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
12.	Dr. S. Sadiq Husain Abidi, Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member