## List of Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)

## Session: 2019-20

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	<b>Dr. T. H. Naqvi,</b> Principal, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
2.	<b>Prof. R. P. Singh,</b> Department of English, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
3.	<b>Prof. R. K. Shukla,</b> Department of Physics, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
4.	<b>Prof. Anurag Singh,</b> Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
5.	<b>Prof. Archana Singh,</b> Faculty of Commerce, University of Lucknow, Lucknow	Member
6.	<b>Dr. Fouzia Bano,</b> Department of History, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
7.	<b>Dr. Noorul Hasan,</b> Faculty of Commerce, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
8.	<b>Dr. T. S. Naqvi,</b> Head, Dept. of Zoology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
9.	<b>Dr. Mohsin Raza,</b> Faculty of Law, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
10.	<b>Dr. M. M. Abu Tayyab,</b> Department of Sociology, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member
11.	<b>Dr. Arshad Hasan Rizvi,</b> Department of Botany, Shia P. G. College, Lucknow	Member